My partner and I have broken up. How do I manage my partner connection? Do I need to delete Cupla?

by | Jun 8, 2022

Whether you want to use Cupla with somebody else, or just stop sharing data with a former partner, managing your partner connection on Cupla is super easy.

Sometimes, good things come to an end, and this may mean ending a connection on Cupla. Thankfully, this does not mean you have to delete Cupla. You can keep all of your data in Cupla and secure, ready to share with the next person you chose to partner with.

To manage your partner connection go to Settings, My Account, Partner Subscription. This will delete all of your shared Cupla events and it will also mean your partner can no longer see your calendar. Your own calendars remained synced with Cupla and you can continue to use it without seeing your partners schedule. If you decide to partner with someone else on Cupla you can invite them from the home-screen. 

Views:1

Create Better Time Together with the one you love. Download the Cupla app today